Luxury Sprinter Van Build | This Van Has EVERYTHING

In today’s video we give you a tour of one of our favorite luxury van builds! We have been waiting so long to share this video with you guys and are beyond excited to have you watch and hear your feedback! We built this van out for our clients and this van truly has EVERYTHING- anything you can do or put on a van, chances are this one has it.

Comment any questions that you have about this van (cost, time, etc) as we will be posting a second video diving deeper into the details!

All products mentioned:

Bumper: https://vanlandstore.com/products/catuned-off-road-2019-sprinter-hammerhead-bumper?_pos=1&_psq=ca%20tuned&_ss=e&_v=1.0

Tire Carrier: https://vanlandstore.com/products/owl-tire-carrier-for-sprinter-van-vs30-2019-2020-revel?_pos=4&_psq=owl%20tire%20carrier&_ss=e&_v=1.0

Sherpa: https://vanlandstore.com/products/sherpa-cargo-carrier-for-sprinter-and-revel-2019?_pos=1&_psq=owl%20sher&_ss=e&_v=1.0

Load Lights: https://vanlandstore.com/products/baja-designs-s2-sport-work-scene-led?_pos=1&_psq=baja%20work&_ss=e&_v=1.0

Awning: https://vanlandstore.com/products/fiamma-f45-s-awning?_pos=2&_psq=fiamma%20a&_ss=e&_v=1.0&variant=40414310989993

Side Steps: https://vanlandstore.com/products/o-mega-side-steps?_pos=3&_psq=side%20st&_ss=e&_v=1.0

Bunk Windows: https://vanlandstore.com/products/crl-half-slider-van-bunk-window-combo-2007-2020?_pos=1&_psq=bunk%20combo&_ss=e&_v=1.0

CR Laurence T Vent Window: https://vanlandstore.com/products/crl-passenger-sliding-door-t-vent-glass-window-2007-2020?_pos=1&_psq=cr%20laurence%20t&_ss=e&_v=1.0&variant=39527345422505

Rear Door Window (driver): https://vanlandstore.com/products/ama-driver-rear-cargo-door-solid-glass-window-2019-2020?_pos=1&_psq=ama%20rear&_ss=e&_v=1.0

Rear Door Window (passenger) https://vanlandstore.com/products/ama-passenger-rear-cargo-door-solid-glass-window-2019-2020?_pos=2&_psq=ama%20rear&_ss=e&_v=1.0

Flares: https://vanlandstore.com/products/flarespace-flares-for-the-170-sprinter?_pos=2&_sid=fcd89307e&_ss=r&variant=39527374979241

Power System: https://vanlandstore.com/products/victron-power-system-bundle-400-amp-hours?_pos=1&_psq=power%20sys&_ss=e&_v=1.0

Spare Tire Water Tank: https://vanlandstore.com/products/21-gallon-spare-tire-water-tank-sp-st-21?_pos=1&_psq=spare%20tire&_ss=e&_v=1.0

Water Tank: https://vanlandstore.com/products/07-sprinter-van-water-tank-mount-22-gallon?_pos=2&_psq=rb%20components%20tank&_ss=e&_v=1.0

Water Heater: https://vanlandstore.com/products/water-heater-5-25-gal?_pos=2&_psq=water%20heater&_ss=e&_v=1.0

Ladder: https://vanlandstore.com/products/aluminess-mercedes-sprinter-ladder-2007-2020?_pos=1&_psq=aluminess%20ladd&_ss=e&_v=1.0&variant=39527338541225

Roof Rack: https://vanlandstore.com/products/aluminess-sprinter-170-regular-body-high-roof-rack-2019-2020?_pos=6&_sid=1051338c8&_ss=r

AC: https://vanlandstore.com/products/nomadic-cooling-3000-12v?_pos=1&_psq=nomad&_ss=e&_v=1.0

Roof Fan: https://vanlandstore.com/products/maxxair-maxxfan-deluxe-remote-control-roof-fan-vent-356mm-smoke-lid?_pos=4&_sid=9ffb6d32d&_ss=r

Solar Panel: https://vanlandstore.com/products/zamp-obsidian-100-watt-solar-panel?_pos=2&_sid=20585a75b&_ss=r

Window Covers: https://vanlandstore.com/products/arctic-tern-awning-window-covers-mercedes-sprinter-van-2019?_pos=1&_sid=fd87ab75f&_ss=r

Cabinets: https://vanlandstore.com/products/flatline-van-co-48-upper-cabinet?_pos=1&_psq=flatline%20ca&_ss=e&_v=1.0

Lagun Table: https://vanlandstore.com/products/lagun-table-system-with-hardware-extra-bracket-w-hardware?_pos=1&_psq=lagun&_ss=e&_v=1.0

Refrigerator: https://vanlandstore.com/products/isotherm-drawer-65-stainless-steel-refrigerator-with-freezer-compartment?_pos=4&_sid=d6303b384&_ss=r

Shower Stall: https://vanlandstore.com/products/30x24-shower-with-shower-pan-for-sprinter-factory-headliner?_pos=1&_sid=12ff5d363&_ss=r

Espar Heater: https://vanlandstore.com/products/espar-d2-air-heater-sprinter-kit?_pos=3&_psq=espar&_ss=e&_v=1.0


Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published