Family of Four 170” Sprinter Van Tour | Adventure Wagon Conversion

In today’s video we share with you one of our favorite Adventure Wagon Van Tours! This is a really special van build because it can sit up to 7 people which is pretty rare for a camper van. Van Land originally built this van last year, but our clients came in for some more upgrades which brings us to this updated van tour!

Watch the original van tour here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fZgz8nXZ6v4&t=9s

All upgrades featured in this van tour:

Side Steps: https://vanlandstore.com/products/aluminess-sprinter-nerf-bars-2007-2020?_pos=1&_psq=aluminess%20nerf&_ss=e&_v=1.0

Bunk Windows: https://vanlandstore.com/products/crl-half-slider-van-bunk-window-combo-2007-2020?_pos=4&_psq=bunk%20window&_ss=e&_v=1.0

Flatline Window Trim: https://vanlandstore.com/products/crl-pill-window-trim-sprinter?_pos=1&_psq=flatline%20wind&_ss=e&_v=1.0

Aluminess 170” Roof Rack: https://vanlandstore.com/products/aluminess-sprinter-170-regular-body-high-roof-rack-2019-2020?_pos=4&_psq=alumin&_ss=e&_v=1.0&variant=39527339327657

Aluminess Sprinter Ladder: https://vanlandstore.com/products/aluminess-mercedes-sprinter-ladder-2007-2020?_pos=1&_psq=aluminess%20ladd&_ss=e&_v=1.0&variant=39527338541225 AMA

Driver Side Screened Window: https://vanlandstore.com/products/van-windows-direct-drivers-side-screened-half-slider-window-2007-2020?_pos=1&_psq=ama%20screen&_ss=e&_v=1.0

Flooring: https://vanlandstore.com/products/lonseal-flooring?_pos=1&_psq=lonseal&_ss=e&_v=1.0

Diesel Heater: https://vanlandstore.com/products/espar-d2-diesel-heater?_pos=2&_psq=espar&_ss=e&_v=1.0

Mule Bags: https://vanlandstore.com/products/mule-bags-soft-overhead-storage-lockers?_pos=1&_psq=mule&_ss=e&_v=1.0

JMG Captain Chairs: https://vanlandstore.com/products/jmg-seating-systems-for-20-22-captain-chairs-sprinter?_pos=1&_psq=jmg&_ss=e&_v=1.0

Moab Bed: https://vanlandstore.com/products/moab-elevator-bed-sprinter-bamboo-top?_pos=3&_psq=adventure%20wagon&_ss=e&_v=1.0

Lost Hiway Storage Box: https://vanlandstore.com/products/fender-storage-box?_pos=4&_psq=lost%20hi&_ss=e&_v=1.0

Inverter: https://vanlandstore.com/products/victron-energy-multiplus-2000va-12-volt-pure-sine-wave-inverter-80-amp-battery-charger-compact?_pos=1&_psq=victron%20multiplus%20200&_ss=e&_v=1.0

Lithium Batteries: https://vanlandstore.com/products/battleborn-100ah-12v-lifepo4-deep-cycle-battery?_pos=1&_psq=battle%20born%20batteries%20100&_ss=e&_v=1.0

Charge Controller: https://vanlandstore.com/products/victron-smartsolar-mppt-100-30-charge-controller?_pos=1&_psq=victron%20mppt%20cha&_ss=e&_v=1.0

Water Heater: https://vanlandstore.com/products/water-heater-5-25-gal?_pos=1&_psq=water%20heater&_ss=e&_v=1.0

Water Tank and Mounting Kit: https://vanlandstore.com/products/07-sprinter-van-water-tank-mount-kit?_pos=1&_psq=rb%20components%20water&_ss=e&_v=1.0

Water Pump: https://vanlandstore.com/products/shurflo-2088-554-144-delivery-pump-3-5-gpm-45-psi-12vdc-no-cord?_pos=3&_psq=Shurf&_ss=e&_v=1.0

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published