144 Sprinter Van Tour for a Family of FIVE | Adventure Wagon Build

In today's video we show you a full Adventure Wagon Kit tour for a 144 Sprinter. This is a pretty unique van as it can accommodate up to 5 people. It's very minimal and sleek design is great for a family looking to get out, adventure, camp, and do all their favorite outdoor activities.

Check out our 170 Adventure Wagon Family Van Tour Here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NVaaM1HyPqw&t=726s

All products mentioned in video:

RoamBuilt Side Steps: https://vanlandstore.com/products/side-steps-roambuilt?_pos=1&_psq=roambuilt%20s&_ss=e&_v=1.0

Flatline Roof Rack: https://vanlandstore.com/products/flatline-van-co-the-standard-roof-rack-for-sprinter-144-high-roof?_pos=2&_psq=flatline%20roof&_ss=e&_v=1.0

Rear Ladder: https://vanlandstore.com/products/flatline-van-co-van-rear-ladder-high-roof-2007?_pos=4&_psq=rear%20ladder&_ss=e&_v=1.0

Suspension: https://vanlandstore.com/products/van-compass-stage-2-system-for-sprinter-2500-2wd-2007?_pos=4&_sid=b61e7dc95&_ss=r

CR Laurence T Vent Windows: https://vanlandstore.com/products/van-windows-direct-drivers-side-forward-dual-vent-window-2007-2020?_pos=2&_sid=b3bd886ab&_ss=r

CR Laurence Bunk Windows: https://vanlandstore.com/products/crl-half-slider-van-bunk-window-combo-2007-2020?_pos=1&_psq=cr%20laurence%20bunk&_ss=e&_v=1.0

WeBoost: https://vanlandstore.com/products/we-boost-drive-reach-otr?_pos=1&_psq=weboos&_ss=e&_v=1.0

Flatline Upper Cabinets: https://vanlandstore.com/products/flatline-van-co-48-upper-cabinet?_pos=1&_psq=flatline%20upp&_ss=e&_v=1.0

Maxxair Fan: https://vanlandstore.com/products/maxxair-maxxfan-4500k-standard-remote-control-vent-smoke?_pos=1&_psq=ma&_ss=e&_v=1.0

Nomadic 12 Volt AC: https://vanlandstore.com/products/nomadic-cooling-2000-12v?_pos=2&_psq=nomad&_ss=e&_v=1.0

Espar Heater: https://vanlandstore.com/products/espar-d2-air-heater-sprinter-kit?_pos=3&_psq=espar%20hea&_ss=e&_v=1.0

Headliner Shelf: https://vanlandstore.com/products/2019-sprinter-van-headliner-shelf-standard-lower-mounted?_pos=2&_sid=5fdaab6d5&_ss=r

Moab Bed: https://vanlandstore.com/products/moab-elevator-bed-sprinter-black-hex-top?_pos=2&_psq=moab%20bed&_ss=e&_v=1.0

Smart Floor: https://vanlandstore.com/products/smart-floor-for-144-sprinter?_pos=2&_psq=smart%20flo&_ss=e&_v=1.0

Smart Seats: https://vanlandstore.com/products/smart-seats?_pos=1&_psq=smart%20se&_ss=e&_v=1.0

Victron Power System: https://vanlandstore.com/products/victron-power-system-bundle-400-amp-hours?_pos=1&_psq=400&_ss=e&_v=1.0

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published